top of page

KNOW YOUR PURPOSE IN LIFE!!!



KNOW YOUR PURPOSE IN LIFE!!!

For a while, I struggle with knowing my purpose. What is my purpose here on earth? What more is there to live? How do I know my purpose? I'm sure we have asked ourselves this at one point in our lives. Hours of thinking. Days questioning. And possibly years without an answer. At least that's how it was for me.


It wasn't until recently that I discover my purpose. Which is displaying God awesomeness through the talent He has deposited in me. I was producing artwork from as little as 3-4 years old. My dad was an artist, my mom knew how to create things, and I naturally adopted their skills. And I firmly believe it's a gift from our heavenly Father.


But all this talent for what? What's the reason for it all?

Below is a list of Creative services I provide:A



I began researching and helping others in achieving their dreams. Most of them have one thing in common. That is we are Christians. We believe in Jesus Christ and what He did on the cross. Soon I began asking myself how can I help the church? the body of Christ? How do I fit in? And realized my purpose. In helping others, I am giving God glory. All the skills I have is to help others. It's to build the body of Christ. Without realizing it I was steeping into His purpose.


"So whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God."

Let this sink in...

God made you for His Glory! He made you, to put Him on display. If you haven't done so, it's not too late, step into your purpose. Write that book, share your testimony, Draw that painting, Create that video, Study the Bible, Help others. Do it all for the Glory of God!


Now, as I sit at the table with my brothers and sisters in Christ, I'm constantly asking myself. What value can I bring? How do I give God glory in this? and is this part of his purpose? That's the inspiration behind the design below. "Together, Let's give God the glory!"


Once I have a clear understanding of my purpose and why God gifted me with these talents. I understood it was all for His glory. And giving Him glory brings me joy! God bless you, my friends.

 

Let's make a connection. I would love it if you'd follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, or Pinterest




11 views0 comments
bottom of page